clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}
clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}

Contact Us

8 Convenient Locations to Serve You

El Cajon, CA

1165 N. Johnson Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020
PH: 619-447-2413
Fax: 619-447-0479
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Mike Andrews
mandrews@jbmaterials.com

Escondido, CA

2751 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029
PH: 760-746-0531
Fax: 760-746-0469
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Jeremy Young
jpyoung@jbmaterials.com

Perris, CA

325 West Rider Street
Perris, CA 92571
PH: 951-656-3976
Fax: 951-656-2059
Hours: M-F 5:30 am – 3:30 pm
Dale Hansen
dhansen@jbmaterials.com

El Centro, CA

350 W. Olive Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243
PH: 760-353-4900
FX: 760-353-7404
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Abraham Salazar
asalazar@jbmaterials.com

Concord, CA

205 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520
PH: 925-391-8991
FX: 925-326-2445
Hours: M-F 5:30 am - 3:30 pm
Melissa Porter
mporter@jbmaterials.com

Honolulu, HI

2970 Mokumoa Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
PH: 808-836-1161
FX: 808-833-4291
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Bob Bento
bbento@jbmaterials.com

Charles G. Hardy

15723 Vermont Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
PH: 562-634-6560
FX: 323-774-1510
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sara Sulieman
ssulieman@jbmaterials.com

Hathaway Building Materials

77920 Varner Road
Palm Desert, CA 92211
PH: 760-772-2630
FX: 760-772-2633
Hours: M-F 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Brian Carriere
bcarriere@hathawayandsons.com

Contact Form

Have a question? We're here to help! Use the form below to send us an email and we'll follow up quickly.

Need to talk to an expert to help with your next project?

Experienced and helpful customer service representatives are standing by ready to help.
call CONTACT US
About Us

Teaming up with the top brands in the industry, we have one simple pledge: to get the right products into our customers' hands as quickly and safely as possible.

Our Services

J&B Materials carries a full range of commercial and residential construction supplies, and our crews are fully trained to deliver to commercial sites.

Our Locations

Our delivery fleet is dispatched from eight locations in the western United States, including seven yards in California (Concord, El Cajon, Escondido, Perris, El Centro, Paramount, Palm Desert) and one yard in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Contact Us

For more information about how to contact us, visit our Find a Yard page. Or, click the Contact Us tab to send us an email.