7 Convenient Locations to Serve You

El Cajon, CA

1165 N. Johnson Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020
PH: 619-447-2413
Fax: 619-447-0479
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Mike Andrews
mandrews@jbmaterials.com

Escondido, CA

2751 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029
PH: 760-746-0531
FX: 760-746-0469
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Jeremy Young
jpyoung@jbmaterials.com

Perris, CA

325 West Rider Street
Perris, CA 92571
PH: 951-656-3976
FX: 951-656-2059
Hours: M-F 5:00 am – 4:00 pm
Brian Carriere
bcarriere@jbmaterials.com

El Centro, CA

350 W. Olive Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243
PH: 760-353-4900
FX: 760-353-7404
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Abraham Salazar
asalazar@jbmaterials.com

Concord, CA

205 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520
PH: 925-391-8991
FX: 925-326-2445
Hours: M-F 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Melissa Porter
mporter@jbmaterials.com

Honolulu, HI

2970 Mokumoa Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
PH: 808-836-1161
FX: 808-833-4291
Hours: M-F 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
Bob Bento
bbento@jbmaterials.com

Hathaway Building Materials

77920 Varner Road
Palm Desert, CA 92211
PH: 760-772-2630
FX: 760-772-2633
Hours: M-F 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Allen Hathaway
allen@hathawayandsons.com

Contact Form

Have a question? We're here to help! Use the form below to send us an email and we'll follow up quickly.



Your message was successfully sent!